V-MAGNUM LIQUID

Stress reduction

Category: muscle building

Sale price€29,95 (€29,95/l)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout


Product size: 1L

Free shipping within Germany
Delivery time 2-4 working days

In stock

Description

Supplementary feed for horses
V-Magnum Liquid is a liquid nutritional supplement specially developed for horses to reduce stress reactions and increase resilience. The unique combination of magnesium, tryptophan and zinc can have a positive effect on nervous and easily irritated horses by compensating for deficiency symptoms. Taking this supplementary feed can improve the horse's resilience, concentration and willingness to perform.

Magnesium is an important part of the product as it requires large amounts in stressed horses to normalize the increased heart activity. In stressful situations, such as the release of cortisol and adrenaline, more magnesium is also excreted, which increases the body's need for it. A lack of magnesium can increase the effects of stress and impair performance.

In addition, V-Magnum Liquid contains the essential amino acid L-tryptophan, which is metabolized into serotonin. It has a mood-enhancing and calming effect, which can be helpful in stressful situations. An undersupply of L-tryptophan can lead to overstimulation, imbalance and a lack of willingness to perform.

In addition, the product contains zinc and vitamin B12, both of which help to strengthen the nervous system and can promote concentration. V-Magnum Liquid is an effective and practical solution for stressed horses to increase their performance and well-being.

Feeding notice

Large horses (600 kg body weight) 25 - 50 ml / daily.
Small horses 10 – 30ml / daily

Recommended feeding time: 2 to 4 weeks.
It is recommended to seek professional advice before feeding. Due to the higher zinc content compared to complete feed, this supplementary feed may only be fed to horses up to 50% of the daily ration. Consider nutrient input from other feeds.

| ADMR Notice: ADMR 48 hours after FN (as of 06/28/21)

Composition

  • Magnesium chloride
  • Calcium chloride 0.00 %
  • Dextrose

Additives per KG

Nutritional additives:
L-tryptophan (3c440) 1,000 mg; Vitamin B12 as cyanocobalamin 100,000 mcg; Zinc as zinc chloride, water-free (3b602) 233 mg

Sensory additives

Apple Flavor 300 mg

Technological additives

Sodium propionate (E281); Citric acid (E330)

Analytical components

Crude protein 0.10 %; Crude fibre 0.00 %;Crude fat 0.00 %; Crude ash 11.70%; Magnesium 4.00 %; Methionine 0.00 %; Lysine 0.00 %; Calcium 1.47 %; Sodium 0.15 %; Humidity 68.00 %

Storage notice

Store feed in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight. Consume quickly after opening. Keep away from small children.

V-MAGNUM LIQUID

Stressreduzierung

Kategorie: Muskelaufbau

Angebot€29,95 (€29,95/l)

inkl. MwSt. es fallen keine Versandkosten in Deutschland an


Produktgröße: 1L

Kostenloser Versand in Deutschland
Lieferzeit 2-4 Werktage

Auf Lager

Beschreibung

Ergänzungsfuttermittel für Pferde
V-Magnum Liquid ist ein flüssiges Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, das speziell für Pferde entwickelt wurde, um Stressreaktionen zu mindern und die Belastbarkeit zu steigern. Die einzigartige Kombination aus Magnesium, Tryptophan und Zink kann sich positiv auf nervöse und schnell gereizte Pferde auswirken, indem sie Mangelerscheinungen ausgleicht. Die Einnahme dieses Ergänzungsfuttermittels kann die Belastbarkeit, Konzentration und Leistungsbereitschaft des Pferdes verbessern.

Magnesium ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil des Produkts, da es bei gestressten Pferden große Mengen benötigt, um die erhöhte Herzaktivität zu normalisieren. In Stresssituationen wie der Ausschüttung von Cortisol und Adrenalin wird auch vermehrt Magnesium ausgeschieden, was den Bedarf im Körper erhöht. Ein Mangel an Magnesium kann die Effekte von Stress verstärken und die Leistungsbereitschaft beeinträchtigen.

Darüber hinaus enthält V-Magnum Liquid das essentielle Aminosäure L-Tryptophan, das im Stoffwechsel zu Serotonin umgebaut wird. Es hat eine stimmungsaufhellende und beruhigende Wirkung, die bei Stresssituationen hilfreich sein kann. Eine Unterversorgung von L-Tryptophan kann zu Überreiztheit, Unausgeglichenheit und mangelnder Leistungsbereitschaft führen.

Zusätzlich enthält das Produkt Zink und Vitamin B12, die beide zur Stärkung des Nervensystems beitragen und die Konzentration fördern können. V-Magnum Liquid ist eine wirksame und praktische Lösung für gestresste Pferde, um deren Leistung und Wohlbefinden zu steigern.

Fütterungshinweis

Großpferde (600 kg KGW) 25 - 50 ml / tägl.
Kleinpferde 10 – 30ml / tägl.

Empfohlene Fütterungsdauer: 2 bis 4 Wochen.
Es wird empfohlen, vor der Verfütterung den Rat eines Fachmanns einzuholen. Dieses Ergänzungsfuttermittel darf wegen des gegenüber Alleinfuttermitteln erhöhten Gehaltes an Zink nur bis zu 50 % der Tagesration an Pferde verfüttert werden. Nährstoffeintrag aus anderen Futtermitteln berücksichtigen.

| ADMR-Hinweis: ADMR 48 Stunden nach FN (Stand 28.06.21)

Zusammensetzung

  • Magnesiumchlorid
  • Calciumchlorid 0,00%
  • Traubenzucker

Zusatzstoffe je KG

Ernährungsphysiologische Zusatzstoffe:
L-Tryptophan (3c440) 1.000 mg; Vitamin B12 als Cyanocobalamin 100.000 mcg; Zink als Zinkchlorid wasserfrei (3b602) 233 mg

Sensorische Zusatzstoffe

Apfelaroma 300 mg

Technologische Zusatzstoffe

Natriumpropionat (E281); Zitronensäure (E330)

Analytische Bestandteile

Rohprotein 0,10 %; Rohfaser 0,00 %; Rohfett 0,00 %; Rohasche 11,70 %; Magnesium 4,00 %;Methionin 0,00 %; Lysin 0,00 %; Calcium 1,47 %; Natrium 0,15 % Feuchtigkeit 68,00 %

Lagerhinweis

Futtermittel kühl, trocken und vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung geschützt lagern. Nach Anbruch zügig verbrauchen. Vor kleinen Kindern gesichert aufbewahren.